Wondering How to Make Halloween at Home a Hit? Get your tickets now for

A Halloween
VIRTUAL MAGIC SHOW
Of Tricks, Treats, and Amazing Feats!

BUY TICKETS HERE

Halloween may look a little different this year, but that doesn’t mean you can’t still enjoy the day! Put on your costumes, grab some tasty treats, and enjoy a Halloween virtual magic show that’s a little bit spooky, a little bit kooky, and a whole lot of fun!

Featuring all-new Halloween magic and surprises, even if you’ve attended one of my hundreds of virtual magic shows earlier this year, you’ll see a brand new show that’s just as fun and guaranteed to have your kids laughing and smiling.

THREE
SHOWTIMES:

SHOW #1:
5:00PM Eastern, 4:00PM Central, 2:00PM Pacific
SHOW #2:
7:00PM Eastern, 6:00PM Central, 4:00PM Pacific
SHOW #3:
9:00PM Eastern, 8:00PM Central, 6:00PM Pacific

BUY YOUR TICKETS HERE

So how does it all work?

The magic show will be held through a private Zoom session, and each ticket purchase will be valid for one login on a single device. Upon purchasing your ticket for the showtime most convenient for you, you’ll receive an email with your digital pass and unique access code. Remember, this will only be valid for one device, so plan ahead when determining how you’ll view the show. Be careful not to share your access code with others, as if they log in, that will prevent you from being able to access the show. Options include viewing on a smartphone, tablet, computer/laptop, and/or streaming to a smart TV.

On Halloween day, you can log in 5 to 10 minutes before the show so you have time to get settled in before showtime (don’t worry, if you’re running late, your access code will still work). The entertainment will start at the posted time, and you can sit back, relax, and enjoy a safe and fun Halloween at home!

What do I need to do to be ready for the show?

  • Make sure you have Zoom downloaded onto the device you plan on using to watch the show
  • Purchase your ticket in advance (tickets available up until showtime), and check your inbox for your confirmation email and access code. You may want to screenshot the email just to make it easier to find your access code on the date of the event. If accessing the show on a different device from which you received the email, you can revisit the ticketing page on the viewing device and click the “Already registered?” button at the top, which will take you to the page where you’ll enter your access code.
  • Make sure your device is charged before the show, and that you’re in a good spot for internet access.
  • Make sure your display name is accurate, as I may look for helpers or call out names during the show. So if your kids will be watching in the show and the display name is “iPad 2,” there’s little chance of me seeing them, but if it shows, “Grayson and Kennedy,” then I might slip their names in at some point, which is always special for kids!
  • Find a quiet space to enjoy the show. I’ll be unmuting select screens throughout the show, as part of the fun is being able to hear reactions of others (like crowd noise at a sports game, or laughter in a sitcom), and if you’re viewing from a quiet spot, I’d love to be able to hear your laughs and comments to better be able to interact with you.
  • Any other questions? Let me know. It’s a very busy Halloween season, but I’ll do my best to reply!

Each of my kids wants to watch on their own iPad or laptop. Is that possible?

Yes, you can purchase multiple tickets so each child can have their own unique access code to enjoy the show on their own device. But generally, a single computer screen is big enough for multiple people to enjoy the show, or you can also stream to a smart TV, or even connect your laptop to a TV monitor via HDMI, to view the show on an even bigger screen. There are of course many options for doing this, so if you’re unsure how, Google may have the answer!

Can we book a virtual magic show for our school or work event, or an upcoming birthday?

Yes! While most time slots are already booked for the rest of the month, I have a select number of dates and times still available in October. I’m also booking now for future dates, and would love to help make your next virtual event a huge success!

We’re looking for even more activities and fun on Halloween. Any suggestions?

I have a limited number of “Tricky Tim Bag of Tricks” magic sets available for sale on the ticketing page. There are two versions, and each includes a completely different selection of beginner magic effects that kids can do. If ordered by October 24th, shipping is free, and you can have them as something to open up and learn, perform, and enjoy before or after the magic show, making it a full day of magic and fun!

Looking forward to helping you and your family have a safe and happy laugh-filled Halloween at Home!

TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE